Hello whoever might be interested

21 05 2009

I’ve been toying with the idea of setting up a blog and this morning I decided to do it. Partly to force myeslf to write whirch will force me to think and sort out my thinking and partly to keep in touch with whoever might be interested. There is no guarantee this will be of any help to anyway but me. It will probably be a mix of my random thoughts and other stuff I’ve discovered that I’ve found helpful for life with Jesus our Lord and the ministry of His Gospel.

So here I go!

Actions

Information

2 responses

21 05 2009
Mr WordPress

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

27 05 2009
Bill Forgeard

G’day. I have subscribed. You will now begin showing up in my Google reader along side John Piper, Mark Driscoll, Tim Chester and co. How do you feel?!

Bill

Leave a Reply

